//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Phone Sex

phonesex

pink_phone

bling

Phone sex. It’s so much fun. I didn’t expect it to be like that. Shit I didn’t know what to expect. Its different . I guess the caller can chose from multiple categories and lately I been getting a lot of hardcore. After my first experience I though hmmm how can I get these guys to last a little longer? You can talk to them about descriptives . Ask them about where they are from. I enjoyed my last client.  He was a older man I’ll call him Mr. B for short .He was amazing. I could tell it wasn’t his first time but I’m certain he could tell it was my first time on a call. He was a older man , that’s what he told me and I believe him because he lasted a lot longer than the first caller who was a young man. Is it because they are more experienced? I think that’s a good thing to pull out a poll on. He was country so he had a heavy accent ,and to top it off maintenance was outside mowing the lawn so it was almost impossible to hear him.  The phone sex company I work for is like my own person phone sex university. I’m there for the experience . To gain knowledge on the crazy things to say to a client. Its awesome though. To be anyone you want to be while playing in their sexy little twisted fantasies.

bling

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Sponsors

If you are interested in becoming one of my lovely sponsors message me via email at botthattoy@gmail.com

Directories

Sex Blog Directory

Affiliates

