//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Gyro G G Spot Vibrator Review

GYRO REVIEW

bling

Today was a stressful day for me but once I took a nap and woke up to a package from Andy over at goodvibes a smile lit up my face. I opened the box to find two beautiful toys one a nice cute purple vibrator with this weird curve to it.The other item in the box was Captain the huge silicone dildo . I will be reviewing him soon as well. Now let me tell you all stats of this vibrator.

Goodvibes.com

Goodvibes.com

The Gyro G G Spot Vibrator

Its made of ABS Plastic

5 1/4” long x 1 5/8” wide

It requires 2 AA batteries

Comes in Pink And Purple

Waterproof

Retail Price: $26.00

Now Back to what I was saying…

My First impression when I looked at the box was awww its too cute, but when I opened the box I thought to myself… Wow she’s small but she may pack a punch . So of course, I ripped that plastic open faster than a child opening a gift on Christmas. OMG this toy is so smooth and soft its not one of those overly texture toys. It feels so good and very high quality ,  so imagine how this baby feels inside. The design of it is also neat I like how the center and the bottom where the batteries are inserted are a little bigger when it comes to girth, which is great we don’t need to lose any toys in there. Oh, and yes , I did say batteries. Now I overall hate batteries I hate when I’m about to have a orgasm and it just dies on me or it loses its power.  The Gyro G , I’m going to name her the tickler because its has a rate for 3 when it comes to intensity she gets its wet down below the belt but I have to pair her with a clit stimulator and have her inserted for her to really get the job done. Now not everyone has to do that. I’m a strong vibe kind of girl so I paired it with my bullet 🙂 The noise level is at a 2 for me I feel like if someone is at the door listening they may be able to hear it, but it isn’t bad like the Magic Wand.

I recommend the Gyro G for people who doesn’t like that numbing feeling you get from strong wands.

Overall I give the Gyro G

4 Stars

bling

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Sponsors

If you are interested in becoming one of my lovely sponsors message me via email at botthattoy@gmail.com

Directories

Sex Blog Directory

Affiliates

