//
you're reading...
Review

Captain Dildo Review

captain

bling

The moment I saw this toy I immediately knew I was in love.Okay well everyone this is my first strap on compatible dildo and once I have a strap on I will be glad to use this big boy on someone. My first thought when I saw it was it is beautiful and it matches my complextion almost. Lol. It’s taken me so long to do this review because I’ve been so busy using it.IMG_3758

I can tell you that its a thick extra meaty dildo has a very pronounced coronal ridge . It is very girthy so I wouldn’t advise you to get this big boy in on your own. You will need a water based lubricant to assist you. It was very hard to get use to but it feels you up . That’s the point of this dildo it’s 7 1/2 inches of pure joy. It retails for $60 on Goodvibes website.

The Captain Dildo is made of 100% Silcone so you know this dildo is it. I can put him into the dishwasher for cleansing. WHAT?! I can use him however I like, whether I want to use him for anal , pegging men, even oral . Yes I could do whatever I want . With this toy I am invincible. Thank you Goodvibes this dildo is surely a top favorite of mines next to my magic wand.

 

Pros

7 1/2 Inches Not too big and not to small.

IMG_3761Variety of tones

Its girthy at the head of the dildo so it does fill you up

Its strap on compatible dildo so you can also play with others

Realistic look and feel

Very flexible

You can heat it in boiled water

You can even freeze this baby

Its dishwasher safe

Cons

He can be a little too girthy at the head for some.

It doesn’t stick to surfaces because there isn’t a suction cup at the bottom.

 

Despite the fact that it doesn’t have a suction I simply do not care look at that list. The good definitely outweigh the bad with this dildo . I rate this baby 5 fucking stars hands down.

 

bling

The Captain Dildo was sent to me by Goodvibes for my honest review on the product.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Sponsors

If you are interested in becoming one of my lovely sponsors message me via email at botthattoy@gmail.com

Directories

Sex Blog Directory

Affiliates

